Candidates

Candidates

Unofficial List

As of August 12, 2022, the unofficial list of candidates for municipal office in Prince Edward County includes ( * denotes incumbent ):

Mayor

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
Dianne O’Brien 965 County Rd 23 Home:
613-967-1479
Mobile:
613-242-0477
ob.dianne@gmail.com Facebook
Twitter
Steve Ferguson* Mobile:
613-827-7174
stevefergusonpec@kos.net
Kyle Mayne 17-343 County Road 22 Mobile:
613-920-6422
Kyleformayor61@hotmail.com
Terry Shortt Mobile:
613-391-7069
tshortt55@gmail.com

Ward 1 – Picton

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
Phil St-Jean* 23 Stanley St Mobile:
613-242-0478
philstjean2022@outlook.com
Kate MacNaughton* Mobile:
613-921-1200
kateforcouncil2018@gmail.com
Jane Lesslie Mobile:
416-409-9277
jane.lesslie@yahoo.com Twitter
Phil Adie 613-817-9669 Phil80forcouncil@gmail.com Instagram
@phil80forcouncil

Ward 2 – Bloomfield/Hallowell

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
Brad Nieman * 426 County Rd 10 Home:
613-476-6320
Mobile:
613-561-0182
bgnieman@hotmail.com
Phil Prinzen * 1176 Gilead Rd Home:
613-399-3330
Mobile:
613-848-6877
prinzhavenfarms@hotmail.com
Sarah Moffatt Mobile:
613-813-2361
sarah.moffatt.pec@gmail.com Facebook

Ward 3 – Wellington

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
Heather Norlock Mobile:
613-885-2113
heather.norlock@hotmail.com
Corey Engelsdorfer 241 Burr Road Mobile:
613-243-8868
cengelsdorfer@gmail.com
Jennifer Cobb 222 Main Street, Wellington Mobile: 613-399-5222 jennifer.cobb@live.com

Ward 4 – Ameliasburgh

 

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
Bill Tkach 1259 County Rd 19 Mobile:
613-222-6974
BillyTk5@rogers.com
Sam Grosso 3038 County Rd 3 Mobile:
416-876-2751
sam@cadillaclounge.com
Janice
Maynard *
238 County Rd 29 Mobile:
613-827-1201
janicemaynard2014@gmail.com
Roy Pennell 1239 Salem Rd Mobile:
613-969-8099
4roypennell@gmail.com
Paul Boyd Mobile:
613-848-3320
ponsemby@icloud.com

Ward 5 – Athol

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
Sam Branderhorst Mobile:
613-885-3245
sambranderhorst@gmail.com
Tom Harrison tomharrisonpeccouncil@gmail.com Instagram
Twitter
Elis Ziegler Mobile:
613-921-4059
Eliszieglerforathol@gmail.com Elisziegler.ca
Robert (Bob) Rogers 843 County Road 18 Mobile:
613-922-4293
bobrogersward5@gmail.com

Ward 6 – Sophiasburgh

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
Bill Roberts * 2839 County Road 15 Home:
613-476-3387

Ward 7 – Hillier

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
Chris Braney 1521 Danforth Road cbraney41@hotmail.com
Dee Hazell 195 Partridge Hollow Road dee.hazell.pec@gmail.com
Paul VanHaarlem 3247 County Road 1 613-885-9534 paul.517@hotmail.com

Ward 8 – North Marysburgh

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
David Harrison 229 Point Pleasant Lane Mobile:
613-847-7079
Ben Thornton 24 Picton Main Street Mobile:
613-846-0029
benthorntonpec@gmail.com

Ward 9 – South Marysburgh

Candidate Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website/Social Media
John Hirsch * 2084 County Road 1 Mobile:
613-846-0046
,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.